شعر نمازبه زبانی دیگر
نوشته شده توسط : شب های بی ستاره

تو یکی از سایت های خارجی چند تا شعر قشنگ درباره عبادت خدای بزرگ پیدا کردم، امیدوارم لذت ببرید،

این هم توضیحی هست که شاعر این شعر نوشته :

I composed this prayer poem for a friend who is suffering from anxiety. Many of my friends who are sick both physically and emotionally also asked for a copy of it. It's a prayer for people who are worried about their health conditions and who are filled with doubts and fears. It's a prayer poem of hope and faith. May my prayer poem inspire you to trust in the miracle of prayer and in God's healing love.

Oh Great God, You alone can ease
The pounding of my troubled heart
Only with You I am at peace
For You make all my fears depart

Comfort me with Your blazing love
And pacify my worried soul
Your grace of love from up above
Is healing love that makes me whole

Cast away all my doubts and fears
And lift my downcast spirit Lord
Please let my heart be brought to cheer
By Your comforting love and Word

My body and mind may be frail
But your healing love keeps me strong
Your love will never ever fail
So to me, nothing will go wrong

راستی دوستای خوبی که تازه به این وبلاگ اومدین ... امیدوارم شعر های قبلی وبلاگ رو هم بخونید .. همگی شاد و خوشحال باشید ...

منبع این شعر : http://www.familyfriendpoems.com و وبلاگ اشعار نماز

التماس دعا





:: برچسب‌ها: شعر نماز ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 44
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : چهار شنبه 13 بهمن 1395 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: